# **Budget Advisory Committee**

June 12, 2018 7PM Location: Minnie Howard Media Center

## Agenda

## Approval of Agenda – June 12, 2018 Approval of May Minutes

- Staff Report
- Risk Assessment report finalization
- > 2018 2019 Scope of Work

#### Adjournment

#### **Budget Advisory Committee Members**

Janine Rubitski (Chair) Janese Bechtol Erin Dahlin John Lennon Chuck Lunati Joy Cameron Lillian Vagnoni Sukumar Rao

## **ACPS Staff Liaison**

Michael Herbstman, Chief Financial Officer

#### **School Board Liaison**

Cindy Anderson

\*Location: Please call Janine Rubitski at 703-930-5706 if you have any trouble gaining access to the building.