Budget Advisory Committee December 10, 2019 7PM Location: George Washington Middle School Room TBD

- ➤ Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes
- ≻ Staff Report
- ➤ BAC Scope of Work Discussion
- ➤ Calendaring Future Meeting Topics and Budget Engagement Opportunities
- ≻ Adjournment

Budget Advisory Committee Members

Erin Dahlin (Chair) Emily Swenson Brock Nancy Drane (Secretary) Sean McEnearney Sukumar Rao Lillian Vagnoni

ACPS Staff Liaison

Robert Easley, Budget Director Dominic Turner, CFO

School Board Liaison

Ramey Gentry