## **Enhanced Continuity of Learning Plan 4.0: Reimagining Schools Cross-Functional Planning Teams**

Planning Work Team	Core Areas	Team Member Names			School-Based Leadership Names	Student Names
Social, Emotional, and Academic Learning (SEAL)  Drs. Julie Crawford and Gerald R. Mann, Jr.	Curriculum and Instruction (1)	<ul> <li>Terry         Werner</li> <li>Tanja         Mayer-         Harding</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Mike         Behrmann</li> <li>Kimberly         Schell</li> <li>Melissa         Reeves</li> <li>Megan         Alderton</li> <li>Melissa Deak</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jessica         Fundalinski</li> <li>Jennifer         Abbruzzese</li> <li>Dr. Tricia         Jacobs</li> <li>Frances         Brearley</li> <li>Cailin Dore</li> <li>Alexandra         Manning</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Peter Balas</li><li>Jeannette</li><li>Vinson</li></ul>	• Christopher Salinas
,	Curriculum and Instruction (2)	<ul><li>Dr. Bethany Nickerson</li><li>Julia Neufer</li></ul>	<ul> <li>Carolyn         Wooster</li> <li>Amy Creed</li> <li>Cindy Hart</li> <li>Jane         Richardson</li> <li>Tiana Dominick</li> <li>Jared Stanley</li> <li>Dr. Erin Stone</li> </ul>	Laura Rose	<ul> <li>Dr. Alicia         Kingcade</li> <li>Rene Paschal</li> <li>Marcella         Ahern</li> </ul>	
	Accountability	Clinton Page	<ul><li>Tina     Constantine</li><li>Dana     Chambers</li></ul>	<ul><li>STC Rep (TBD)</li><li>Natalie Mitchell</li><li>Farah Nichols Peterson</li></ul>	Kanika Dorsey	
	Professional Learning	• Cory Kapelski	<ul> <li>Kennetra         Wood</li> <li>Emily Dillard</li> <li>Michelle         Suchenski</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Jodie Peters</li><li>Cheryl Robinson</li><li>Anna Harvin</li></ul>	Laura Burkhart	
	Student Support Services	Darrell     Sampson	<ul><li>Faiza Jackson</li><li>Julie Pokusa</li></ul>	<ul><li>Dr. John Baker</li><li>Dr. Kynai</li><li>Johnson</li><li>Greg Baldwin</li><li>Sheri James</li></ul>	<ul><li>Jasibi Crews</li><li>Teri Barnett</li></ul>	<ul> <li>Rylie         Drummond         Edwards     </li> </ul>
	Technology	<ul><li>Dr. Elizabeth Hoover</li><li>Emily Dillard</li></ul>	Dr. Izora     Everson	Clark     Richardson	Chris Speich	Adam     Yakoub
Human Resources, Capital Programs / Facilities, and Technology	Capital Improvement Program (CIP) and Facilities	Erika Gulick	<ul> <li>Senior Planner (TBD)</li> <li>Dawud Abdur- Rahman</li> <li>Tracey Armah</li> <li>Lauren Walker</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Mark Eisenhour</li><li>Cora King</li></ul>	Michael     Routhouska	
Dr. Stephen Wilkins and Sandra Hardeman		• John Finnigan	Paul May	Jessica Salvador	<ul><li>Liza Burrell- Alana</li><li>Lauren Holthaus</li></ul>	

## **Enhanced Continuity of Learning Plan 4.0: Reimagining Schools Cross-Functional Planning Teams**

Planning	Core Areas	Team Member Names			School-Based	Student Names
Work Team					Leadership Names	
Human Resources, Capital Programs / Facilities, and Technology	Human Resources	<ul> <li>Sandra         Hardeman     </li> </ul>	<ul><li>ThuHang Nguyen</li><li>Deborah Gardner</li></ul>	<ul><li>Dawn Lucas</li><li>Allison Crabb</li></ul>	<ul> <li>Dr. Patricia         Zissios</li> <li>Alexander         Duncan</li> <li>Adaarema S.         Kelly</li> </ul>	
(cont.)  Dr. Stephen  Wilkins and  Sandra  Hardeman	Technology	<ul> <li>John Crites,</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Kevin Ryan</li><li>Nora Lansing</li><li>Christopher Outlaw</li></ul>	<ul><li>Adrian Delgado</li><li>Jennifer Copper</li></ul>	<ul><li>Kristen McInerney</li><li>Jessica Hillary</li></ul>	
Health and Safety Drs. Alicia Hart and Marcia Jackson	Student Health	<ul> <li>Dr. Marcia         Jackson     </li> <li>Dr. Michele         Hopkins     </li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dr. Elaine Gerard</li> <li>Dr. Vivek Sinha</li> <li>Karen Hill</li> <li>Jimmy Worden</li> <li>James Parker</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jodi Bobbit</li> <li>Bessie Reeves</li> <li>Jennifer         Malone</li> <li>Manya Magnus</li> <li>Susan Horita</li> <li>LaTonia Evans</li> </ul>		
	Cleaning and Maintenance	<ul><li>Anita</li><li>Cordova</li></ul>	Nicole Settles	Leonard Harris		
	Personal Protective Equipment	Mark     Carlson	Ruth Clark			
	School Nutrition	<ul><li>Cindy     Hormel</li><li>Haytham     Abdulhamid</li></ul>	<ul><li>Sara Bennett</li><li>Josh Rivera</li></ul>	• Carmen Sanders	<ul><li>Victor Powell</li><li>Ingrid Bynum</li></ul>	
	Security	John     Contreras	Dawn Daly	Winston     Mitchell		
	Transportation	<ul><li>Kifaya</li><li>Hamad</li></ul>	<ul><li>Stephanie</li><li>Cloud</li></ul>	Clarence Griffin	Dr. Shermayne     Moore	
Financial Management  Dominic	Budget	• Robert Easley	BAC: Erin     Dahlin	<ul><li>Aleks Biskoup</li><li>Shelly</li><li>Sikkhammountr</li></ul>	Pierrette Peters	
Turner and Robert Easley	Payroll	Michael     Covington	Mandeep Gill		Cheryl Mills	
	Procurement	Dyanna     McMullen	<ul><li>Melanie</li><li>Johnson</li><li>Virgil Lofty</li></ul>	Jackie Rojas	Liza Burrell-     Aldana	
	Technology	<ul><li>Marya</li><li>Runkle</li></ul>	Daniel Fugar	Gary Estep		
School and Community Relations Julia Burgos	Communications	Helen Lloyd	Delaina     McCormack	<ul><li>John Humprehys</li><li>Melynda Wilcox</li><li>Janet</li></ul>	PreeAnn     Johnson	
and Kurt Huffman				Eissenstaat  ■ Craig Fifer		

## **Enhanced Continuity of Learning Plan 4.0: Reimagining Schools Cross-Functional Planning Teams**

Planning Work Team	Core Areas	Те	am Member Names		School-Based Leadership Names	Student Names
School and Community Relations (cont.)	Family and Community Engagement (FACE)	Krishna     Leyva	Taneika Tukan     Taylor	Shanna     Sampson	Jasibi Crews -     West	
Julia Burgos and Kurt Huffman	Partnerships	• Kurt Huffman	John Porter	<ul><li>Eden S. Buba</li><li>Tesfaye Amberber</li></ul>		