Budget Advisory Committee

April 9, 2019 7PM Location: George Washington Middle School Media Room

Agenda

Approval of Agenda – April 9, 2019

- Staff Report
- > Student Representative Report/Discussion
- ➤ BFAAC Meeting Report
- ➤ Committee Leadership meeting report
- Benchmarking Project Update
- Committee Leadership for 2019 2020
- Walk on topics

Adjournment

Budget Advisory Committee Members

Janine Rubitski (Chair)
Erin Dahlin
Chuck Lunati
Lillian Vagnoni
Sukumar Rao
Chris Ricks
Sean McEnearney
Emily Swenson Brock
Nancy Drane
Michael Austin - Student
Scott Laane - Student

ACPS Staff Liaison

Robert Easley, Acting Budget Director Dominic Turner, Acting CFO

School Board Liaison

Cindy Anderson

*Location: Please call Janine Rubitski at 703-930-5706 if you have any trouble gaining access to the building.