Budget Advisory Committee December 15, 2020 7PM

Public Access to the meeting through Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84851255440?pwd=TDR3cEhLdXFWQ0x0UkQ1RzFPNE9hUT09

Agenda

- Welcome Back
- Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes
- Staff Report
- Discussion of Proposed Scope of Work for School Year 2020-2021
- Other Business
- Adjournment

Budget Advisory Committee Members:

Erin Dahlin (Chair)
Nancy Drane (Secretary)
Sean McEnearney
Sukumar Rao

ACPS Staff Liaison

Robert Easley, Budget Director Dominic Turner, CFO

School Board Liaison

Ramey Gentry