## SEL Evaluation Framing Workgroup Members and Stakeholder Feedback Groups Spring 2023

## **Workgroup Members**

- Dr. Marcia Jackson, Chief of Student Services and Equity
- Dr. Clinton Page, Chief of Accountability and Research
- Dr. Victor Martin, Executive Director of Student Support Teams
- Ms. Kennetra Wood, Executive Director of Equity and Alternative Programs
- Mr. Michael Diggins, Executive Director of Student Services
- Dr. John Baker, Director of School Psychology
- Ms. Faiza Jackson, LICSW, Director of School Social Work
- Ms. Sheri James, Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports (PBIS) Coordinator
- Ms. Ursula Rocha, ACPS Mental Health Specialist
- Ms. Erica Mack, Mental Health Specialist for Elementary Schools
- Dr. Ingrid Bynum, Principal of Patrick Henry K-8 School
- Mr. Michael Routhouska, Principal of William Ramsay Elementary School
- Ms. Christina Trozzi, Counselor at Cora Kelly School
- Ms. Varita Mateos-Bendinelli, Asst. Dir. of School Counseling & Dual Enrollment Coord., ACHS

## Additional Feedback Groups

- Teachers at William Ramsay Elementary School (7)
- Students at Chance for Change (5)
- Students at Alexandria City High School (5)

Facilitator: Dr. Jennifer Whitson, Evaluation and Assessment Analyst

