## **Equity for All 2025 Revision Work Groups List**

Goal Leaders, Strategy Managers, and SPARC\*

Systemic Alignment	Instructional Excellence	Student Accessibility and Support	Strategic Resource Allocation	Family and Community Engagement
Tina Constantine	Eden Buba	Ana Bonilla*	Aleksandra Biskoup	Julia Burgos
Dr. Amber Eby	Emily Dillard	Dr. Julie Crawford	T. Michael Carson	Jacinta Greene*
Mary Gaddis*	Dr. Izora Everson	Kristin Donley	John Crites	Kurt Huffman
Kathy Mimberg	Dr. Gerald Mann	Ramee Gentry*	Robert Easley	Stephen Ingram
Clinton Page	Dr. Terri Mozingo	Angela Green	Dr. Stacey Hardy-Chandler*	Dr. Tricia Jacobs
	Aisha Ortiz*	Jane Richardson	Dr. Alicia Hart	Dr. Marcia Jackson
	Rene Paschal*	Darrell Sampson	Dr. Elizabeth Hoover	Miguel Villarreal*
	Dr. Anthony Sims	Dr. Theresa Werner	Cory Kapelski	
	Kennetra Wood	Dr. Jennifer Whitson	Marya Runkle	
			Dominic Turner	
			Sheril Waldron	
			Dr. Stephen Wilkins	